Musical Numbers

Act I
  • "Runyonland" (Orchestra)
  • "Fugue for Tinhorns" (Nicely, Benny, Rusty)
  • "Follow the Fold" (Sarah, Mission Band)
  • "The Oldest Established" (Nathan, Nicely, Benny, Guys)
  • "I'll Know" (Sarah, Sky)
  • "A Bushel and a Peck" (Miss Adelaide, Hot Box Girls)
  • "Adelaide's Lament" (Miss Adelaide)
  • "Guys and Dolls" (Nicely, Benny)
  • "Havana" (Orchestra)
  • "If I Were a Bell" (Sarah)
  • "My Time of Day/I've Never Been in Love Before" (Sky, Sarah)
Act II
  • "Take Back Your Mink" (Miss Adelaide, Hot Box Girls)
  • "Adelaide's Second Lament" (Miss Adelaide)
  • "More I Cannot Wish You" (Arvide)
  • "The Crapshooters Dance" (Orchestra)
  • "Luck Be a Lady" (Sky, Guys)
  • "Sue Me" (Miss Adelaide, Nathan)
  • "Sit Down, You're Rockin' the Boat" (Nicely, Company)
  • "Marry the Man Today" (Miss Adelaide, Sarah)
  • "Guys and Dolls (Finale/Reprise)" (Company)