News!!!‎ > ‎

New Committee Announced

posted 26 Jun 2010, 09:00 by Kilcock Musical & Dramatic Society ‎(KMDS)‎   [ updated 2 Jul 2010, 06:22 ]
The Annual General Meeting of KMDS took place on Friday 25th June 2010, and the following is the new committee for the 2010/2011 season.
Chairperson: Andrew Docherty
Secretary: Sharon Murphy
Treasurer: Mick Amoruso
PRO: Lorraine Murphy
Linda Connolly, Duane Fogarty, Avril Keogh, Leah Kinnane, Marie Murphy, Claire Nolan, Eamonn Nolan
Rehearsal Secretary: Rory Fitzpatrick