News!!!‎ > ‎

New Committee for 2009/2010 Season

posted 3 Jul 2009, 01:55 by Kilcock Musical & Dramatic Society ‎(KMDS)‎
The Annual General Meeting of KMDS took place last night (2nd July) and, after a vote of confidence in the current committee, the following have accepted positions:
Chairperson: Marie Murphy
Treasurer: Mick Amoruso
Secretary: Sharon Murphy
PRO: Andrew Docherty
Members: Elaine Deehan, Orla Kelly, Leah Kinnane, Mary Mallon, Lorraine Murphy and Laura Darragh.
Our sincere thanks is extended to Suzanne Byrne, Anne Keogh and Melissa Mallon who have chosen to step down.
We look forward to another busy year and your continued support.
Kind regards,
Sharon Murphy,